NIH grant awarded to Drs. Hester and Culpepper.

Friday, February 3, 2017 - 8:29pm

Dr. Brooke Hester and Dr. Megen Culpepper have been awarded $128,382 over the next two years by the National Institute of Health for initial flavin transfer studies on the sulfur-degrading enzyme Dimethyl Sulfide Monooxygenase.

Campaign for Appalachian - Give Now


Mail Address:
Department of Physics and Astronomy
ASU Box 32106
Boone, NC 28608-2106 

Physical Address (also for shipping):
GWH 231
525 Rivers Street
Boone, NC, 28608-2106

Telephone: 828-262-3090
Fax: 828-262-2049

Social Media:
Twitter: @asuphyast

QEP Global Learning